➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 24-04-2019 932 049563 857019 612940
2 Wednesday 17-04-2019 925 640928 157643 491750
3 Wednesday 10-04-2019 918 185290 340715 718642
4 Wednesday 03-04-2019 911 703915 483628 164079
5 Wednesday 27-03-2019 904 959710 426537 605428
6 Wednesday 20-03-2019 897 807213 941854 280649
7 Wednesday 13-03-2019 890 423196 045863 659201
8 Wednesday 06-03-2019 883 083425 270596 951607
9 Wednesday 27-02-2019 876 824673 902451 136895
10 Wednesday 20-02-2019 869 708369 582170 890453
11 Wednesday 13-02-2019 862 482097 136480 245731
12 Wednesday 06-02-2019 855 736084 451359 867926
13 Wednesday 30-01-2019 848 425618 709347 685421
14 Wednesday 23-01-2019 841 576295 913874 334067
15 Wednesday 16-01-2019 834 159073 765824 428991
16 Wednesday 09-01-2019 827 825406 528339 730921
17 Wednesday 02-01-2019 820 192645 827143 931708
18 Wednesday 26-12-2018 813 832615 695071 354826
19 Wednesday 19-12-2018 806 381295 207643 625104
20 Wednesday 12-12-2018 799 841529 506782 284715


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.