➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 16-01-2019 834 159073 765824 428991
2 Wednesday 09-01-2019 827 825406 528339 730921
3 Wednesday 02-01-2019 820 192645 827143 931708
4 Wednesday 26-12-2018 813 832615 695071 354826
5 Wednesday 19-12-2018 806 381295 207643 625104
6 Wednesday 12-12-2018 799 841529 506782 284715
7 Wednesday 05-12-2018 792 035941 157389 823604
8 Wednesday 28-11-2018 785 492766 043595 162818
9 Wednesday 21-11-2018 778 690242 471528 539810
10 Wednesday 14-11-2018 771 423927 509181 681304
11 Wednesday 07-11-2018 764 420736 716281 283509
12 Wednesday 31-10-2018 757 078544 921076 161378
13 Wednesday 24-10-2018 750 629482 065183 531760
14 Wednesday 17-10-2018 743 372506 943818 081572
15 Wednesday 10-10-2018 736 014738 836920 748125
16 Wednesday 03-10-2018 729 436807 780592 211328
17 Wednesday 26-09-2018 722 170235 851764 046492
18 Wednesday 19-09-2018 715 056748 795192 140233
19 Wednesday 12-09-2018 708 259143 865847 179620
20 Wednesday 05-09-2018 701 468493 533208 062741


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.