➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 23-04-2019 931 428657 925360 501894
2 Tuesday 16-04-2019 924 287341 051972 912863
3 Tuesday 09-04-2019 917 813072 921534 164819
4 Tuesday 02-04-2019 910 437401 912683 052976
5 Tuesday 26-03-2019 903 102584 946201 170963
6 Tuesday 19-03-2019 896 214950 068147 412788
7 Tuesday 12-03-2019 889 187641 248150 506379
8 Tuesday 05-03-2019 882 926039 169352 304817
9 Tuesday 26-02-2019 875 351062 056831 620794
10 Tuesday 19-02-2019 868 913758 836147 420896
11 Tuesday 12-02-2019 861 198546 267321 342097
12 Tuesday 05-02-2019 854 687523 903401 674196
13 Tuesday 29-01-2019 847 783150 907246 369531
14 Tuesday 22-01-2019 840 615403 429817 862759
15 Tuesday 15-01-2019 833 097526 869140 305673
16 Tuesday 08-01-2019 826 319610 076297 924183
17 Tuesday 01-01-2019 819 041536 508437 613749
18 Tuesday 25-12-2018 812 467085 927516 162953
19 Tuesday 18-12-2018 805 964302 851927 153864
20 Tuesday 11-12-2018 798 286370 512494 975163


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.