➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 16-10-2018 742 926384 167635 529071
2 Tuesday 09-10-2018 735 497302 188346 054971
3 Tuesday 02-10-2018 728 809716 065324 240158
4 Tuesday 25-09-2018 721 684917 345629 051858
5 Tuesday 18-09-2018 714 738291 140367 269250
6 Tuesday 11-09-2018 707 402569 817263 034698
7 Tuesday 04-09-2018 700 190615 835268 904712
8 Tuesday 28-08-2018 693 246971 834055 152870
9 Tuesday 21-08-2018 686 923704 147289 645033
10 Tuesday 14-08-2018 679 250916 648370 315972
11 Tuesday 07-08-2018 672 439601 815298 157463
12 Tuesday 31-07-2018 665 051467 975348 047192
13 Tuesday 24-07-2018 658 135941 394774 605278
14 Tuesday 17-07-2018 651 619552 423902 271463
15 Tuesday 10-07-2018 644 812748 306079 961975
16 Tuesday 03-07-2018 637 122495 642551 780164
17 Tuesday 26-06-2018 630 491207 703561 132054
18 Tuesday 19-06-2018 623 973418 627892 502461
19 Tuesday 12-06-2018 617 685071 294638 348257
20 Tuesday 05-06-2018 610 680327 815392 459610


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.