➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 17-04-2018 562 486042 921946 134795
2 Tuesday 10-04-2018 555 419063 652418 438071
3 Tuesday 03-04-2018 548 817382 864153 465019
4 Tuesday 27-03-2018 541 206529 826308 470251
5 Tuesday 20-03-2018 534 169240 804627 536791
6 Tuesday 13-03-2018 527 300527 791863 924150
7 Tuesday 06-03-2018 520 921548 642079 271396
8 Tuesday 27-02-2018 513 703528 694172 190864
9 Tuesday 20-02-2018 506 483049 196052 473214
10 Tuesday 13-02-2018 499 125794 304817 617042
11 Tuesday 06-02-2018 492 302451 652109 183927
12 Tuesday 30-01-2018 485 497501 231892 873045
13 Tuesday 23-01-2018 478 807691 732056 646725
14 Tuesday 16-01-2018 471 082755 406238 931107
15 Tuesday 09-01-2018 464 738621 950843 516409
16 Tuesday 02-01-2018 457 690183 812305 478961
17 Tuesday 26-12-2017 450 205378 427590 083156
18 Tuesday 19-12-2017 443 143723 365945 921508
19 Tuesday 12-12-2017 436 980654 102875 768431
20 Tuesday 05-12-2017 429 015872 237094 893650


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.