➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 17-01-2019 835 342795 896421 305873
2 Thursday 10-01-2019 828 264178 693590 482067
3 Thursday 03-01-2019 821 637938 194153 354071
4 Thursday 27-12-2018 814 168429 295106 182634
5 Thursday 20-12-2018 807 417085 172593 605289
6 Thursday 13-12-2018 800 670283 504916 184632
7 Thursday 06-12-2018 793 478163 695476 307192
8 Thursday 29-11-2018 786 859024 362918 149526
9 Thursday 22-11-2018 779 258176 738619 860594
10 Thursday 15-11-2018 772 921693 471926 280514
11 Thursday 08-11-2018 765 179208 276014 184593
12 Thursday 01-11-2018 758 942316 651493 801847
13 Thursday 25-10-2018 751 373851 816927 278049
14 Thursday 18-10-2018 744 509177 835425 520463
15 Thursday 11-10-2018 737 853241 279066 618457
16 Thursday 04-10-2018 730 740235 827943 904571
17 Thursday 27-09-2018 723 789584 964327 028113
18 Thursday 20-09-2018 716 274105 492034 025687
19 Thursday 13-09-2018 709 140582 626709 713948
20 Thursday 06-09-2018 702 041928 835164 576042


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.