➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 21-06-2018 624 762355 518762 854102
2 Thursday 07-06-2018 612 852913 673069 381456
3 Thursday 31-05-2018 606 530199 627853 052769
4 Thursday 24-05-2018 599 695013 437658 387295
5 Thursday 17-05-2018 592 718629 473982 645790
6 Thursday 10-05-2018 585 461730 826792 508419
7 Thursday 03-05-2018 578 157380 439019 618245
8 Thursday 26-04-2018 571 348652 647518 710395
9 Thursday 19-04-2018 564 035184 206719 493150
10 Thursday 12-04-2018 557 027581 915283 864170
11 Thursday 05-04-2018 550 901620 483592 725681
12 Thursday 29-03-2018 543 150943 648317 812590
13 Thursday 22-03-2018 536 076419 937138 284905
14 Thursday 15-03-2018 529 953670 172544 658129
15 Thursday 08-03-2018 522 127339 958061 174936
16 Thursday 01-03-2018 515 074185 962753 024597
17 Thursday 22-02-2018 508 518207 036452 453911
18 Thursday 15-02-2018 501 812536 108694 371820
19 Thursday 08-02-2018 494 740592 519604 827310
20 Thursday 01-02-2018 487 476319 318726 091452


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.