➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 18-04-2019 926 094752 523614 158069
2 Thursday 11-04-2019 919 576314 309726 825690
3 Thursday 04-04-2019 912 119642 735281 201947
4 Thursday 28-03-2019 905 623058 041794 826371
5 Thursday 21-03-2019 898 586104 791723 352869
6 Thursday 14-03-2019 891 734852 160264 957308
7 Thursday 07-03-2019 884 268503 130725 296381
8 Thursday 28-02-2019 877 432790 726524 053681
9 Thursday 21-02-2019 870 694185 402347 528609
10 Thursday 14-02-2019 863 750652 842716 419845
11 Thursday 07-02-2019 856 082359 961874 703452
12 Thursday 31-01-2019 849 392875 486018 027329
13 Thursday 24-01-2019 842 489670 032451 681937
14 Thursday 17-01-2019 835 342795 896421 305873
15 Thursday 10-01-2019 828 264178 693590 482067
16 Thursday 03-01-2019 821 637938 194153 354071
17 Thursday 27-12-2018 814 168429 295106 182634
18 Thursday 20-12-2018 807 417085 172593 605289
19 Thursday 13-12-2018 800 670283 504916 184632
20 Thursday 06-12-2018 793 478163 695476 307192


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.