➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 13-01-2019 831 146389 702450 238761
2 Sunday 06-01-2019 824 485192 756273 409516
3 Sunday 30-12-2018 817 256417 945168 368092
4 Sunday 23-12-2018 810 536152 281547 933510
5 Sunday 16-12-2018 803 183274 270695 492510
6 Sunday 09-12-2018 796 162714 395407 805269
7 Sunday 02-12-2018 789 602817 235941 569087
8 Sunday 25-11-2018 782 153798 916820 682914
9 Sunday 18-11-2018 775 138650 075293 924381
10 Sunday 11-11-2018 768 508367 376218 149350
11 Sunday 04-11-2018 761 368091 135082 498175
12 Sunday 28-10-2018 754 601793 083591 912478
13 Sunday 21-10-2018 747 672815 104938 750326
14 Sunday 14-10-2018 740 495523 858160 162497
15 Sunday 07-10-2018 733 028694 152760 630037
16 Sunday 30-09-2018 726 951370 038516 419025
17 Sunday 23-09-2018 719 822670 913054 368912
18 Sunday 16-09-2018 712 425287 169216 046793
19 Sunday 09-09-2018 705 617629 382407 206351
20 Sunday 02-09-2018 698 304512 790526 351840


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.