➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 21-10-2018 747 672815 104938 750326
2 Sunday 14-10-2018 740 495523 858160 162497
3 Sunday 07-10-2018 733 028694 152760 630037
4 Sunday 30-09-2018 726 951370 038516 419025
5 Sunday 23-09-2018 719 822670 913054 368912
6 Sunday 16-09-2018 712 425287 169216 046793
7 Sunday 09-09-2018 705 617629 382407 206351
8 Sunday 02-09-2018 698 304512 790526 351840
9 Sunday 26-08-2018 691 157934 826180 601925
10 Sunday 19-08-2018 684 381396 825630 170524
11 Sunday 12-08-2018 677 276851 843179 014923
12 Sunday 05-08-2018 670 628230 401192 174695
13 Sunday 29-07-2018 663 519803 259314 162067
14 Sunday 22-07-2018 656 371356 624903 019527
15 Sunday 15-07-2018 649 293016 874215 258940
16 Sunday 08-07-2018 642 807369 531925 964601
17 Sunday 01-07-2018 635 165931 681049 828762
18 Sunday 24-06-2018 628 658372 195743 394015
19 Sunday 17-06-2018 621 395821 754306 587193
20 Sunday 10-06-2018 615 467425 193762 201395


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.