➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 20-04-2019 928 501632 826345 021947
2 Saturday 13-04-2019 921 240716 495360 518236
3 Saturday 06-04-2019 914 681924 724183 306857
4 Saturday 30-03-2019 907 727819 381425 142607
5 Saturday 23-03-2019 900 631270 924586 481679
6 Saturday 16-03-2019 893 014936 628719 814520
7 Saturday 09-03-2019 886 834931 529480 103785
8 Saturday 02-03-2019 879 179426 524860 178534
9 Saturday 23-02-2019 872 161420 758631 397954
10 Saturday 16-02-2019 865 645926 510897 902301
11 Saturday 09-02-2019 858 703421 872053 653291
12 Saturday 02-02-2019 851 430217 586934 379145
13 Saturday 26-01-2019 844 467938 094210 632877
14 Saturday 19-01-2019 837 501847 932596 527630
15 Saturday 12-01-2019 830 908537 689112 449054
16 Saturday 05-01-2019 823 260739 194276 513680
17 Saturday 29-12-2018 816 482193 871065 405209
18 Saturday 22-12-2018 809 289517 845206 495163
19 Saturday 15-12-2018 802 726839 195407 401186
20 Saturday 08-12-2018 795 929581 365928 102046


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.