➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 19-01-2019 837 501847 932596 527630
2 Saturday 12-01-2019 830 908537 689112 449054
3 Saturday 05-01-2019 823 260739 194276 513680
4 Saturday 29-12-2018 816 482193 871065 405209
5 Saturday 22-12-2018 809 289517 845206 495163
6 Saturday 15-12-2018 802 726839 195407 401186
7 Saturday 08-12-2018 795 929581 365928 102046
8 Saturday 01-12-2018 788 924580 108469 705194
9 Saturday 24-11-2018 781 486230 253017 951468
10 Saturday 17-11-2018 774 092074 162853 314106
11 Saturday 10-11-2018 767 265179 514623 286508
12 Saturday 03-11-2018 760 504373 812539 579016
13 Saturday 27-10-2018 753 847502 935176 581460
14 Saturday 20-10-2018 746 317096 804517 168523
15 Saturday 13-10-2018 739 397316 024253 419628
16 Saturday 06-10-2018 732 596728 270859 462903
17 Saturday 29-09-2018 725 932718 655039 430926
18 Saturday 22-09-2018 718 109849 742305 830573
19 Saturday 15-09-2018 711 362865 499380 130647
20 Saturday 08-09-2018 704 118504 834146 719632


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.