➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 13-08-2018 678 613428 297051 816394
2 Monday 06-08-2018 671 190364 310249 687452
3 Monday 30-07-2018 664 186394 528620 901047
4 Monday 23-07-2018 657 928607 163084 394125
5 Monday 16-07-2018 650 510837 710694 291485
6 Monday 09-07-2018 643 799178 534920 604713
7 Monday 02-07-2018 636 568924 481347 039132
8 Monday 25-06-2018 629 715489 587614 631205
9 Monday 18-06-2018 622 531709 719246 152368
10 Monday 11-06-2018 616 853649 927361 673524
11 Monday 04-06-2018 609 531802 106479 912358
12 Monday 28-05-2018 603 326980 652018 843967
13 Monday 21-05-2018 596 945872 463689 690235
14 Monday 14-05-2018 589 031964 618527 720938
15 Monday 07-05-2018 582 759316 815274 407395
16 Monday 30-04-2018 575 861477 218940 793168
17 Monday 23-04-2018 568 706218 318469 209375
18 Monday 16-04-2018 561 964307 129456 590614
19 Monday 09-04-2018 554 152708 756189 631492
20 Monday 02-04-2018 547 621847 276913 351064


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.