➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 16-04-2018 561 964307 129456 590614
2 Monday 09-04-2018 554 152708 756189 631492
3 Monday 02-04-2018 547 621847 276913 351064
4 Monday 26-03-2018 540 581304 609748 427165
5 Monday 19-03-2018 533 723818 245396 619280
6 Monday 12-03-2018 526 624379 137516 608241
7 Monday 05-03-2018 519 396302 857194 146873
8 Monday 26-02-2018 512 471640 593801 086243
9 Monday 19-02-2018 505 735462 401873 296510
10 Monday 12-02-2018 498 459420 715903 031486
11 Monday 05-02-2018 491 819273 263580 069741
12 Monday 29-01-2018 484 751942 402896 837059
13 Monday 22-01-2018 477 159460 594783 219842
14 Monday 15-01-2018 470 368419 613510 072468
15 Monday 08-01-2018 463 294857 054263 749120
16 Monday 01-01-2018 456 923640 157862 701428
17 Monday 25-12-2017 449 513462 094892 736201
18 Monday 18-12-2017 442 256814 478036 034692
19 Monday 11-12-2017 435 621047 843269 409825
20 Monday 04-12-2017 428 538901 426705 054893


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.