➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 17-08-2018 682 192680 426195 713492
2 Friday 10-08-2018 675 907126 538621 049158
3 Friday 03-08-2018 668 784302 396081 671458
4 Friday 27-07-2018 661 421965 083454 746182
5 Friday 20-07-2018 654 822481 157204 906537
6 Friday 13-07-2018 647 952164 385218 470491
7 Friday 06-07-2018 640 081620 660437 258936
8 Friday 29-06-2018 633 483022 296534 678159
9 Friday 22-06-2018 626 287143 518069 630425
10 Friday 15-06-2018 619 172684 295638 580216
11 Friday 08-06-2018 613 594206 261475 718264
12 Friday 25-05-2018 600 914328 935748 586293
13 Friday 18-05-2018 593 710546 823610 487219
14 Friday 11-05-2018 586 189247 834805 517069
15 Friday 04-05-2018 579 394052 647093 912538
16 Friday 27-04-2018 572 704968 520714 168375
17 Friday 20-04-2018 565 680926 180359 275164
18 Friday 13-04-2018 558 712846 597160 190283
19 Friday 06-04-2018 551 587426 945213 118049
20 Friday 30-03-2018 544 942571 692038 831640


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.